day#6 I wana wana wana haaaaave!

Published February 27, 2012 by mydayswithoutchocolate

Guys guys guys, OMG there we go: there is a whole cup of chocolate pieces N.E.X.T. T.O. M.E.

just by reading the name and kinds of chocolate I even can taste it! I wana haaaave! And I cant put away since I am together with friends working in our office of our students organization. Now my friend is offering me even more he has at home @.@ it’s a torture. C’mon I am not made of steal, I am a creepy week little little girl, who cant hold herself back for chocolate…

I will stay strong, even if the others are going to order pizza, I will order salad with some chicken I guess. At least to eat something REAL and not so flattering green stuff *haha I need something goooood to eat! *help please*

Anyway I am feeling the lack of chocolate these days.I can become stressed more easily, or even become upset. So pleae dont blame me…its the lack of chocolate.

there is a black hole in my stomache aching for CHOCOLATE.

I am wondering why I didnt dreamed of chocolate so far…

Let’s hope it wont start, otherwise I am really going crazy. 40 days to go.

Keep on going!

chocoholic

3 comments on “day#6 I wana wana wana haaaaave!

  • When I read your posts my eyes glaze with love and fire the echos from ancient fairy ghosts sing beautiful music the walls turn pink and baby blue the ground trembles as stars dance across a galaxy of groovy vibes keep posting baby! X Mercury Moonshine Dutchess

  • Leave a Reply

