day#10 The devil became alive and spread his evil spirit…

Published March 2, 2012 by mydayswithoutchocolate

…he did!!! OMG So evil DX

We sit at work, of course working. Suddenly-good smell. sweet smell. it becomes more and more intense. first vanilla, then like popcorn, then like sweet milk, after that like pudding then cinnamon…omg it was not only me in the office trying  to figure out what it was. nobody knew…but EVERYBODY wanted to HAVE it!!!! All my collegues – including me – had been suffering to hell. Everybody wanted to have it!

Some time later we found out: it was Pudding with cinnamon and bananas! who had been the evil in person to heat it in the kitchen and leaving without sharing??? must have been the even more mean devil grand father…but luckily it was not only me wishing to have an audience and get something from him 😀

As I told you, I wanted to buy some sweets today – luckily no money *haha (<– laughing at myself)

Today I also made sports unwillingly: I bought some stuff. Went up stairs to my apartment. then I heard *pam pam pam pam pam pam* in a good timed rythm. damn it. it had been a cane rolling or better falling or drumming down the stairs ALL WAY BACK DOWN TO THE FLOOR…stair by stair by stair.  Of course I needed to get it or just leave it for my neighbours – but this would be last option I guess *sigh So I needed to get it and just tried to think positive “You will train your butt”.  So whenever I need to take a long walk of stairs, this is actually the thinking that keeps me motivated – a nice ass. I hope next time my stuff won’t start to fly around because I should train my arms or something like that…Any other ideas?

Today was, despite the things mentioned, a success, so I am really curious what’s up for tomorrow!

stay tuned – Curiously yours

chocoholic

Leave a Reply

