day#38 Thanks to sport, now I know what’s punishment

Published March 30, 2012 by mydayswithoutchocolate

Can you imaaaaagine? I have done sports two days in a row and now … BAAAAAAM.

I couldn’t even get out of my clothes without pain. On day 2 I needed to roll out of my bed cause everything hurt! Every step – NO!EVERY MOVEMENT was a punishment @.@ but one funny thing: in the supermarket, i did not even thought about buying chocolate, cause it was in the upper shelf *hahaha

anyway in another drugstor it was on hip level *moahaaaaaa I bought easter chocolate and put the bunny in my kitchen shelf…there it is waiting for eastern *hehehehe it is watching me, and i am watching it! It even prepared the chocolate eggs for me ❤ If I will get him a girlfiend, does it mean I get small little chocolate bunnies?

Something else stupid happened to me? I stopped counting.

I start giving myself rules for eating: morning breakfast: push ups, lunch: sit ups, dinner: nothing, cause I will do more exercises in combination 😉 when ever I wana have a snack, I do work for my arms. It start working ^^ It is hard to keep up, I need to force myself, but it is fine! Only thing is: it will look stupid doing it at work, so I need to think about another option…maybe jumping to lunch time? *haha

Guys my papers are putting me into jail…I am just sitting in front of my PC doing nothing else than writing!

Keep up staying cool minded ^^

Writingly yours

chocoholic

Leave a Reply

